COVID-19: The State of the Pandemic

It’s been over one year since the onset of the coronavirus pandemic, and while we have made great strides, there is still a long road ahead. Join us as we cover what’s been happening the past year, as well as updates regarding the COVID-19 vaccine.

Together, we’ll review what we know about COVID-19, including:

  • How to stay healthy
  • Precautions to consider
  • Symptoms
  • Testing
  • Vaccination updates

 

When: Tuesday, March 30

Time: 10:30am MST | 11:30am CST | 12:30pm EST

 

Dr-ManikatExpert Presenter:

Richie Manikat, M.D.

Dr. Richie Manikat is an Internal Medicine Specialist in Denton, Texas. He graduated with honors in 2011. Having nearly 10 years of diverse experiences, especially in Internal Medicine, Dr. Richie Manikat affiliates with Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton and cooperates with many other doctors and specialists in medical group Texas Health Physicians Group